Skip to content

No Comment

November 24, 2012

From: TheHappyHookerTV

Subject: PS

Wussies report things, you little bitch! Is that what you wannabe? You wannabe a womyn so you could be a little BITCH, BITCH!!!??? I guess I found out all about you, homosexual dick slanging boy, you slag. Go back to sucking cocks, you closet case. Feel free to let me fuck you in the asshole with my 9 inch dildo fake when I feel like it, BITCH!Now, you are BLOCKED AND ALL YOUR COMMENTS REMOVED AND YOU WON’T GET THE PLEASURE OF MY RESPONDING TO YOUR COMMENTS ON OTHER CHANNELS/ WEBSITE CAUSE I WILL JUST BLOCK YOU AND…

I WILL GET SOME FEMINIST TO FUCK WITH YOUR LITTLE WEBSITE AS WELL AS THIS CHANNEL….

Sweet dreams, you stalker BITCH!

Can’t take it? Then don’t dish it then, you insensitive, pro rapist, BITCH, ANTI-WOMYN HOE! LOL, YOU ARE SO PATHETIC!

BLOCKED, BLOCKED BLOCKED WITH NO RESPONSE FROM ME!

“Little BOY! Now, keep your negative ASS somewhere else, or, better yet, dead! LOL!”

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment